It’s Higgins, SirAdmin

Higgins Arrives

Higgins Arranges Dates

Mrs Roberts Has A Car Accident

Summer Vacation

Day In The Woods, A

Higgins Befriends A Hobo

Day On The Farm, A

Nancy Elopes With Pudgy

Mr Roberts Birthday

1Mr Higgins Gets Amnesia

Vegetarian The

Mr Roberts Business Trip

Newspaper Interview

Leave a Reply

Your message*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>